Happy 1st Birthday!

My baby turned one yesterday. Which is the reason I was unable to create a new post! I was being a good Mommy and running around like Super Woman to make sure that everything would be perfect. I had no idea how stressful it was throwing a birthday party! I was exhausted before I got to the hall to set up! I even got in the fight with 3 dozen balloons at IParty when they refused to get in my car because of the wind! But all in all the day was a success! Here is a picture of the birthday boy! And then here is a picture of him a few hours into the party! NOW onto the post about the fabulous cake and cupcakes made by Donna Rowan!

Everything was Mickey Mouse! Only not cartoons. I kept it simple Mickey Mouse silhouette with red white and black accents. I even made the invitations and party favors myself to match!

Leave a Reply

