Tamron Lens Giveaway!

Here’s a fabulous opportunity! Clickin Moms are giving away a new Tamron AF18-270MM F/3.5-6.3 Di II VC PZD lens.

Entering is super easy! You just have to “like” Clickin Moms and Tamron on Facebook and then leave a comment on Clickin Moms blog. Piece of cake! I already “like” both of them on Facebook and enjoy reading their posts.

Winner is chosen on Feb 28th and announced March 1st on the blog.

Good luck! : )

http://www.clickinmoms.com/blog/?p=2686&cpage=7#comment-7548

AND the winner was April…if you want to hear her story go back to the Clickin Mom’s blog. I like it when people who win, deserve to win. Congrats April!

Plus there are so many giveaways these days, everyone else just keep on trying :  ) I know I will!

2 Comments to “Tamron Lens Giveaway!”

  1. Thank you for letting us know about this giveaway! I can always use another lens. I have never used a Tamron before.
    I love photography with nature being my absolute favourite pics to take. I enjoy the outdoors and find great solace and peace when I am looking for the best angles and lighting out of the house.

Leave a Reply

