My Very Own Etsy

I sat down on the couch the other night with a notebook and a pen and just started to doodle. I had seen some thank you cards on Etsy that I loved but sometimes I have a hard time justifying buying things that I think I can make myself. It took a lot of scribbles before I came up with an image of a camera that I actually liked! I had made my son’s birthday invitations and thank you cards last month and I knew I had some left overs in my craft bin in the basement so I dug them up and figured what do I have to lose?

These are currently listed in my shop!

I have no idea if people will appreciate them but I worked hard on them and I’m proud of them.

So if you get a chance check out my shop on Etsy : )

http://www.etsy.com/shop/miranda1223?ref=pr_shop

 

 

 

One Comment to “My Very Own Etsy”

  1. Love these, Miranda!! They look great. I’m heading over to your shop right now 🙂

Leave a Reply

