MPIX

You want to know where to go for awesome prints?! Go to Mpix! They are the only place I order my prints from now. You just can not beat the quality and price. Before I always went to CVS and popped my memory card into the little kiosk and sat on the stool to pick out my prints and would go back in an hour to pick them up. I was always a little disappointed with the quality but I didn’t know where to go because I am not a professional and I don’t have bulk orders. I thought that you needed to own your business to have the bigger and better options available to you.

This is definitely not the case. Yes, with Mpix you do need to wait for them to come in the mail but they ship so fast and they are packaged so well that it’s worth the little bit of a wait. The prints are 19 cents and you can do your own color management. If you want you can even have the professions at Mpix touch your photos for you. Before I had Photoshop I would on occasion have them touch the faces and they did a wonderful job! That feature was $8.00 but if you had a major blemish it would be worth it.

They also have a ton of specialty products! Here are just a few:

Assembled Albums, buttons, calendars, ornaments, key chains, magnets, gallery wraps, magazine covers, wall clings and many more!

Are you interested? Want to try to them out? Then all you have to do is go to the website and create an account. Once your account is created it’s easy to upload your photos and organize them in “albums”. When your albums are created have fun selecting what images you want to order. They do require you to enter credit card information when you register with them and I personally love this feature because it keeps all my information on file and I don’t need to re-enter it every time I purchase.

I hope you enjoy Mpix as much as I do.

http://www.mpix.com/

 

Leave a Reply

