Love food? Love photography?

Then you might enjoy following”The Cooking Photographer“! I know I do! I cook and bake recipes from this website all the time and I haven’t been disappointed yet. I love that there are pictures! When I Google a recipe I’m more likely to go with a recipe that has a picture…that’s just me though. One of my favorites has been the Strawberry Shake It Up Brownieshttp://www.thecookingphotographer.com/2009/05/strawberry-shake-it-up-oreo-brownies.html

If you make something off the website please take a picture and post it here and let me know how it was!

http://www.thecookingphotographer.com/

Leave a Reply

