12 Leg Curiosities & We Choose Joy

Since my little “C” is a February baby I thought it would be fun to do a few Valentine’s Day pictures when we had his 1 year photo session with Andrea Spence. I once again turned to Etsy for the props.

I found adorable fake cupcakes (since I didn’t really want him to make a mess for these pictures) from 12 Leg Curiosities. I sent them a conversation because I wanted a specific cupcake. I requested a vanilla, white frosted, with red hearts on top to try to match the shirt I previously ordered from We Choose Joy.

Anita from 12 Leg Curiosities responded so pleasantly and said they loved custom orders. I think these cupcakes would make adorable props for little girls! I can picture a tea party with a stuffed animal…anyway, they come in so many sizes and colors that you are bound the perfect one.

I purchased the shirt from We Choose Joy. I love this shop! If you have a little boy please check them out! They shirts are such wonderful quality. They are soft and washer perfectly in the machine/dryer. I actually browsed their shop for a St Patrick’s day and they have a great selection to choose from. One more cool thing about We Choose Joy is that they an environment friendly boutique! Which I love to support!

http://www.etsy.com/shop/12LegsCuriosities

http://www.etsy.com/shop/WeChooseJoy

Leave a Reply

