St Patrick’s Day

I love all holidays, mostly because it gives me a reason to dress up my little man in something he wouldn’t typically wear. I wanted to get him something fun to wear for St Patty’s Day. I went back to one of my favorite shops on Etsy and found an adorable t-shirt with leggings.

If you are a crazy mom like me and want to dress up your little one then check out We Choose Joy on Etsy.

http://www.etsy.com/shop/WeChooseJoy?ga_search_query=we+choose+joy&ga_search_type=seller_usernames

*The leggings are from another shop on Etsy – Crawler Covers & More. http://www.etsy.com/people/fategoddess?ref=ls_profile

I will post a picture on my little “C” all dressed up once I receive the items! : )

Leave a Reply

