Tommi Crystal Designs – Fo Floors

Did you notice the flooring used in the pictures I posted of “C” in his leg warmers? It is a Fo Floor in natural barn wood. I am a huge fan of these floor mats! And I love the variety of styles they come in. I don’t like the high price tag on them! If you purchase them from a photography prop store you are looking at big bucks. I bought mine for $30 each. I knew I was taking a chance but to my surprise the quality it great!

 

My favorite feature is that they are machine washable and tumble dry low!

They come in 4 sizes accent, large, runner and area. * I purchased 2 accent size for $30 each and I lay them side by side (you can’t tell, it’s completely seamless looking)

So if you are looking for something different, more options, and bargain price check out Tommi Crystal Designs.

http://www.tommicrystaldesigns.com/catalog.php?category=85

Leave a Reply

