Cliq

Cliq world is such a neat website I discovered just playing around on the computer. I noticed that one of my favorite groups “Clickin’ Moms” was a fan of Cliq so of course I had to be nosey and check it out for myself.  You should too!

It’s new and temporarily they are waiving the sign up fee so I would definitely check it out now while they offer it for free. Once I signed up I received an email with even great deals-

•    20% discount on ACDSee Photo Manager 12 software
•    12 issues of Shutterbug for $12.95 – Save 78% off the newsstand price
•    20% discount on yearlong subscriptions to the Lynda.com Online Training Library®
•    Expo Pass to the CliQ 2011 event Sept. 10, in Las Vegas

You can also find Cliq on Facebook.  http://www.facebook.com/#!/CliQworld

One of the things that I am loving about Cliq is the photo challenge. And they have fun themes for the challenges. The current challenge is photos with letters, symbols and numbers. Even if you don’t want to enter your photo it’s great to be able to look at the other entries.

I also love there “Know How” section with tips and tricks!

So go and sign up for free and you will be thrilled with all they have to offer: http://www.cliqworld.com/

Tags:

Leave a Reply

