Hat Addict

I have a serious obsession with hats! I think it’s mostly because I have a little boy, if I had a girl I would probably have an obsession with tutu’s and headbands! When my little man “C” is older he is probably going to ask me why I put him in all those hats! Perfect pictures to whip out when he brings home his 1st girlfriend.

I found this hat on Etsy at MyasEyes and instantly fell in love with it.

If you have a hat fetish too it’s definitely worth check out her shop!

http://www.etsy.com/shop/MyasEyes?ref=seller_info

Link specifically for the hat: http://www.etsy.com/listing/69410187/sock-monkey-hat-choose-your-accent-color

One Comment to “Hat Addict”

  1. Thanks for the compliment!!! The kids who wear my hats make them super cute! 🙂

Leave a Reply

