Beach Chair

I’m anxiously waiting for the warmer weather to get here so I can bring my baby to beach. He’s at such a fun age right now and I know he will be thrilled with the water and sand. When I was in Toys R Us – there is a Babies R Us section in it and I buy Earth’s Best organic food there – and I saw this chair that was perfect for my little man. It’s just a little plastic chair but it was the best $5.99 I’ve spent in a long time. He absolute loves it and sits it in all the time. Like a king on his throne. When I first brought the chair home he sat in it for over a half hour without trying to get out. It looks funny in the middle of my living room but oh well. If it gets him to sit still it can stay!

*The picture on the left was processed with Crystal Ship/Lite and the picture on the right with Bright Side/Lite from Pretty Presets for Lightroom. Again actions from Paint the Moon were used as well. And yes…still aperture

You can see that he has a “dirty” face. It’s amoxicillin that never made it in his mouth. I sat him in the chair to attempt to give him his medicine. I was going to edit it off his face but I actually kind of like it there. It is real life.

 

Leave a Reply

