3 Minute Pictures

By the time I picked “C” up from his Aunt’s house tonight after I got out of work the sun was starting to set and the temperature was drastically dropping. I wanted to take a few pictures to get a little practice before I start the class I registered for through Big Picture Classes (1st class is tonight). I was still using Aperture Priority and literally was outside for 3 minutes. I put him on the front steps and made monkey noises to get a few smiles so I could snap a few pictures.

I know the last two pictures are almost the same but when it comes to my baby I can’t pick a favorite!

They were processed with Pretty Presets for Lightroom (Bright Side/Lite) and the actions from Paint the Moon Photography (Glimmer).

Leave a Reply

