Happy Easter!

A few days ago I went to Home Goods on my lunch break and found a fabulous trunk! I saw it and instantly knew I had to have it! Not only can I use it in pictures but I can also store my props in it. I have so many hats and blankets from old pictures I’ve taken of “C” and all the wonderful stick lips & mustaches from Maro Designs in boxes so it will be nice to give them a home.

Today it was nice out so I thought perfect timing to bring my little man outside for some pictures. I put on his bunny onesie from Bubba & Lulu (Etsy) and grabbed some fresh carrots and the new trunk. Here are the pictures:

My original vision for this trunk was to have “C” in a suit coat with a fedora hat and a newspaper sitting on the trunk. This is on my to do list!

My other idea for trunk involves a stunning little girl with her heirloom quilt! Beautiful red and yellow colors.

Stay tuned to see these happen!

And remember to check out Bubba & Lulu on Etsy

http://www.etsy.com/shop/bubbaandlulu

Leave a Reply

