Little Boy Blue

I found this great little bucket in the home section of Marshalls. It was so cheap! Only $10. How can you beat that? I had been looking for a blue one for a while. I wanted something that I could use for toy storage in his room after I was done taking a few pictures.

100mm 2.8

Processed in Lightroom3 and Paint the Moon action Vintage Denim – one of my personal favorites

One Comment to “Little Boy Blue”

  1. These are SUCH cute pictures! You make me want to have a blue bucket!

Leave a Reply

